I've been referred by a friend. How will I get my credit?

As long as you signed up through your friend’s referral link, we’ll put the £50 credit in your account once your switch is complete.

If you’ve forgotten to use your friend’s referral link or signed up through a Price Comparison Website, then we can’t give you the £50 credit.

You can refer as many friends as you like and track your reward in your Bulb Account.

Was this article helpful?