We hate goodbyes, but if you want to leave Bulb all you need to do is sign up with another supplier.

Your new supplier will send us your meter readings which we’ll use to generate your final bill. We’ll send your final bill within 6 weeks of you leaving us.

Don't cancel your Direct Debit with us during this time, as we'll use it to take your final payment, or refund any outstanding credit. 

If you have outstanding credit that amounts to more than one month's payment, you might receive this as two payments. The first would be a refund of a full month's payment, and the second would be the remainder. 

If you’re moving out of your home, you can take Bulb with you. Just let us know you’re moving home in your Bulb Account.

If you decide you ever want to come back to Bulb, you’ll be welcomed with open arms.

Was this article helpful?